Sign up for membership

and to receive
announcements via email.
 

Home

Announcements


Announcements

PTOS & SPECO Happy Hour

 

Happy Hour Commemorating the 50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing

 

Lower Atrium of Madison

 

Tuesday July 23, 2019 from 4-6pm

 

One free drink for PTOS & SPECO members, while supplies last.

Non-members can sign up for PTOS membership at the event.  Membership questions? Contact membership@ptos.org If you're interested in joining SPECO please contact the Membership Committee or email SPECO@uspto.gov.

 

Questions?  Contact Peter.Pappas@uspto.gov,  Jay.Patel@USPTO.GOV, Seahvosh.Nikmanesh@uspto.gov or Robert.Hodge@uspto.gov

Announcements

Casa Tequila Bar

7/24/2019

4:30PM-6:30PM

 

200 Reinekers Ln

Alexandria, VA 22314

One free drink while supplies last,

for PTOS members only.

 

Bring your PTOS membership card or sign up for membership at the event.

Brought to you by the PTOS Social Committee.

Please direct any questions to Edward.Bushard@uspto.gov or David.Lotter@uspto.gov

 

 

Membership questions? contact membership@ptos.org

Announcements

PTOS DETROIT – HAPPY HOUR

When: Thursday July 25th, 2019 – 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

What: Happy Hour including one FREE DRINK for PTOS Members, while supplies last.

Where: Andrews On the Corner - 201 Joseph Campau St, Detroit, MI 48207

 

 

Contact Tom Rodgers for information about this event: thomas.rodgers@uspto.gov

Membership questions? Join Today! Contact Membership@ptos.org

www.andrewsonthecorner.com

www.ptos.org

Announcements

PTOS MUG GIVEAWAYS

 

 

WHAT:       Register for your personalized SV mug for PTOS members. 

Once available, members will be notified by email to pick up their mug at the SV regional office.

 

 

WHEN:       link to register: CTRL+CLICK ON LINK

Register and specify the exact spelling of your name to be printed on the mug.

                   Deadline to register is July 18, 2019

 

 

Special thanks to Katelin Kloberg for our mug design!

 

 

New members can sign up through membership@ptos.org or by contacting Loan Truong (loan.truong@uspto.gov) for signup and/or questions.

Announcements

***DENVER*** JULY PTOS HAPPY HOUR

 

Date and Time:

Tuesday, July 23rd | 5:00pm to 7:00pm

 

Location:

Skyline Beer Garden

1601 Araphoe St

Denver, CO 80202

 

PTOS members receive a free drink, new members can sign up at the event!

 

Contact Holly Thurman 571.272.8068 with questions about the event.

Membership questions? Contact membership@ptos.org

Read all announcements.

Today is Friday July 19, 2019

Quick Find Links



 

Upcoming Events


**Alexandria** PTOS & SPECO Happy Hour

Date: 23 July 2019 16:00 to 18:00

[Tell me more...]

***DENVER*** JULY PTOS HAPPY HOUR

Date: 23 July 2019 17:00 to 19:00

[Tell me more...]

*Alexandria* PTOS Happy Hour

Date: 24 July 2019 16:30 to 18:30

[Tell me more...]

PTOS DETROIT – HAPPY HOUR

Date: 25 July 2019 16:00 to 18:00

[Tell me more...]

10th Annual Law School Fair

Date: 8 August 2019 11:00 to 13:00

[Tell me more...]
Go to events calendar.

 

Bulletin Board


Image of cork bulletin board

Browse the Patent and Trademark Society Bulletin Board.